Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irma Hinojosa

Irma Hinojosa

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Hinojosa
"Lorena was an amazing help. Was very patient and super nice and explained everything by detail! I was very impressed with her ! :)"
Profile photo of Audrey Fitch

Audrey Fitch

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Fitch
"everything went well !! and i got a good insurance plan :) Lorraine was very friendly and communicative as well."
Profile photo of Penny Perez

Penny Perez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Perez
"We've had SF for years and Aaron definitely has been a great help. Morgan and all staff have been just wonderful"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Everyone there is really nice once you can get someone on the phone. Unfortunately getting an answer or call back is a different story. I have called, sent text messages through their number and I have even reached out in the app, but it's still tough to get a response. Even when changes were supposed to be made to my policy, they don't apply them correctly. It has been two months since I made a change and it doesn't even show it on the policy. I have the email traffic with this office where it shows what I requested, but yet nothing. Be careful if you decide to use statefarm. Maybe other agents are different, but I'm afraid to find out."
Profile photo of Samantha Flewellen

Samantha Flewellen

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Flewellen
"Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful! If the person we were dealing with was busy, everyone who answered the phone always helped us! Emily, Ashley and Kim are very helpful and answered any questions we had. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kenaiya Fleets

Kenaiya Fleets

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenaiya Fleets
"My agent was Emily Crawley and I recommended everyone speak to her 110%!! She was the sweetest agent I’ve ever spoken with. She treated my mom and I like people and not a paycheck. If i ever need to speak with State Farm, I’ll always ask if she’s in office! Loved her!!"
Profile photo of Perry Taylor

Perry Taylor

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Taylor
"Lorena is so helpful and easy to talk to. Very helpful. Her staff is wonderful especially Aaron who is great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Denise Pena

Denise Pena

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Pena
"Lorraine was so awesome She helped me get MORE coverage for cheaper than my other insurance. She worked hard to help me out and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I usually don't even like dealing with these types of errands, but she made it so easy and pleasant."
Profile photo of Karen Hernandez

Karen Hernandez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hernandez
"My husband and I are so happy with the service and quote we got with Lory. She was very nice and helpful with the process. She was not pushy at all when giving us the quote. She and Lorena were amazing to work with. We have referred several people since working with them."
Profile photo of Fanny Zapata

Fanny Zapata

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fanny Zapata
"I would like to say, being with State Farm these past few years have been extraordinary. Marco Ramos has gone above and beyond on helping me contain my insurance payments within my budgets and willingly to work with me as I sometimes am a hardheaded person. I highly recommend getting insurance with State Farm especially from Mr. Ramos. Thank you so much for all you have done."
Profile photo of David Lucio

David Lucio

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lucio
"I just want to thank you Lorena for the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE you provided. We were having major issues with another carrier since January 2023. We were thinking of just allowing them to work out the kinks until the end of the year, but after communicating with you. You, Lorena, heard our frustration and switched us over, took the time to follow up with us, and set an appointment with us to make sure we went over policy and assisted on loading app onto our phones. Thank you Lorena, for going ABOVE & BEYOND for us. We appreciate your passion in what you love to do."
Profile photo of Lena Love-Axel

Lena Love-Axel

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Love-Axel
"We switched our insurance to state farm and let me tell you I'm not disappointed always there to help with any issues or questions I have. Agent Lorena has been so helpful doing the switched. I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Roman Rico

Roman Rico

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Rico
"Marco has really good customer service and experience at explaining the coverages ..I would really recommend it"
Profile photo of Henessey Arredondo

Henessey Arredondo

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henessey Arredondo
"I have been with this company for awhile now and i have always experienced great customer service. Kim makes things easier for me to find out and understand everything involving my policy. I always recommend this office to others."
Profile photo of Ralph Guzman

Ralph Guzman

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Guzman
"Called in with a few questions over my renters policy and Mindy was so friendly and helpful. Was able to get all the information i needed from her."
Profile photo of Marie Espino

Marie Espino

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Espino
"Kim has been so wonderful and helpful. Has personally helped me with everything that I have needed."
Profile photo of KLAUDIA BADBYTCH

KLAUDIA BADBYTCH

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KLAUDIA BADBYTCH
"Thank You For making me feel Better & Concerning 🥹🥲❗️🥰🥰🥰 GRIEVING it's A PROCESS 💔"
Profile photo of Scott Andrew

Scott Andrew

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Andrew
"Mindy Morales has provided me with the best customer service I have received in a very long time and the very best I have ever received from an Insurance Agent. I called to share a concern and problem I experienced while I was away using the road side assistance for a rental car. Mindy took control of the situation and spent not just hours but days and getting everything resolved for me. I truly can’t thank her enough for going way above and beyond. I look forward to working with her for many many years! A true professional who deeply cares about her clients. Thank you Mindy!"
Profile photo of Eric Duckett

Eric Duckett

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Duckett
"So refreshing to see true great customer service in the insurance industry. I lost hope though it was a thing of the past. Monica bundled our policies, saved us on premiums and made it easy for us to switch. Thank you State Farm you will get all of our business!"
Profile photo of Belinda Cantu

Belinda Cantu

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Cantu
"I highly recommend that when you call state farm you ask to speak to Mindy, she was very helpful, patient, understanding and I was very pleased with her service. Keep up the great job Ms. Mindy."
Profile photo of Andrew Rivera

Andrew Rivera

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rivera
"This State Farm office is great! The service provided is unmatched."
Profile photo of Veronica Jasso

Veronica Jasso

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Jasso
"I had the best experience, Mindy helped me and she was very informative and super happy to help. Thank you, Mindy!"
Profile photo of Melissa Guerra

Melissa Guerra

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Guerra
"I was assisted by Mindy Morales on a quote she was very nice great customer service and answered all my questions i can't thank her enough for her patience."
Profile photo of Maria Alba

Maria Alba

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Alba
"Mindy was super friendly and helpful !!"
Profile photo of Mindy Morales

Mindy Morales

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Morales
"BEST SERVICE TEAM!!!"