Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauri Carpenter

Lauri Carpenter

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Carpenter
"excellent"
Profile photo of Deborah Cortez

Deborah Cortez

May 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Deborah Cortez
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 15 and on my parents policy then got my own when married. It was a hard decision leaving but did what was best for us as prices soar. I had the pleasure of speaking with Kim several times I required assistance whether I had questions or concerns about my policies. She was able to give professional information and was always kind and knowledgeable and ready to help. We need more people like this representing businesses and especially in the world. Thank you Kim J. for being patient and so helpful."
Profile photo of Susan Louison

Susan Louison

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Louison
"My experience at state farm was amazing. Ms.Kim Jackel. Was extremely help with organizing my appointment with the Collison repair shop and making contact with rent a car service. Her professionalism put me at ease to allow me to get back on the road with a nice vehicle."
Profile photo of Cassandra C

Cassandra C

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra C
"Ashley has been so friendly and knowledgeable. Her customer service is amazing! I appreciate the time she took with my questions and the options she offered. I just got married and brought my husband over due to great pricing and wonderful customer service. Thank you Ashley for all of your assistance!"
Profile photo of James

James

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James
"Almost a 20 year waste… YOU WILL PAY DOUBLE HERE FOR LESS SERVICE. The “preferred” repair shops are worse than asking the guy down the street to do it. The in house representatives will try to gaslight you into thinking it’s your fault for making plans based off the expectations of time they set which was over a month. Then they will play dumb when you’ve had enough and try to cancel your renewal after you’ve already paid in full for 3 of the 6 month policy. Citing they do not offer monthly or quarterly options even though you know better as you’ve been with State Farm since you were 15 and are now currently 34."
Profile photo of Kristen

Kristen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen
"Lorraine was very friendly and helpful; she was able to answer all of my questions and explain thoroughly everything I needed to know about my insurance. I would highly recommend having her as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Anthony Gil

Anthony Gil

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gil
"Lorraine was such a great help! She explained my current coverages and helped me understand the importance in having an agent who puts the customer first. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Erik Venegas

Erik Venegas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Venegas
"I’ve been Extremely satisfied with Lorraine Venegas with all her help and her great customer service. Knowledgeable, reliable, her attention to detail and quick to respond. I’ve referred many people for both personal and business policies and would not choose anyone else for my services!"
Profile photo of Jessica Berber (Jess)

Jessica Berber (Jess)

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Berber (Jess)
"Lorraine went above and beyond to take care of me and my family insurance policies. She sat down and took the time to explain the importance in each coverage! Extremely knowledgeable, highly recommend reaching out to her."
Profile photo of Clarissa Gaona

Clarissa Gaona

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Gaona
"Lorraine did a great job getting me quotes! She was quick , knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions . I definitely recommend reaching out to her for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Laura Q

Laura Q

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Q
"Everyone here is wonderful! I had a lot of questions about insurances and Aaron was really knowledgeable and patient about explaining everything to me. Made the process very seamlessly and convinced me to get State Farm. If you go here, definitely ask for Aaron he’s wonderful!! Any questions or concerns I have, he’s always there to help me. Thank you Lorena and everyone on her team!"
Profile photo of Daniela Ibarra

Daniela Ibarra

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Ibarra
"Aaron S. is a fantastic person to work with! He’s incredibly kind, very patient to answer any questions I have and just had a great energy."
Profile photo of Lisa Kay Garza

Lisa Kay Garza

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kay Garza
"Aaron Salazar welcomed us to come in & get a quote since my daughter, Crystal needed one. Aaron was very, very polite, welcoming, and very knowledgeable about the insurance coverage we were seeking! I, myself will consider getting homeowners insurance when my time is right! Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Crystal Kay Torres

Crystal Kay Torres

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Kay Torres
"Aaron was so friendly and very helpful with quoting me for insurance. I am pleased with the service! Thank you Aaron!"
Profile photo of Alonsha Edwards

Alonsha Edwards

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alonsha Edwards
"Request Aaron; great communication and explanations (: get your quote today (:"
Profile photo of Kelly Hernandez

Kelly Hernandez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hernandez
"Aaron is always so incredibly helpful and puts the clients needs first. He educates you and ensures you feel comfortable with your choices. I highly recommend Aaron and team!"
Profile photo of Chris Aleman

Chris Aleman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Aleman
"Lorena and her team (especially Ashley) provided outstanding customer service and showed genuine care for their customers. I would recommend this team."
Profile photo of jesus castro

jesus castro

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus castro
"Lorraine and Kim are the best in providing excellent customer service. Both are friendly and helpful and are very patient in listening and giving best options on policies. Aaron is knowledgeable and helpful. He displays a kind and caring attitude."
Profile photo of Kristen Hamilton

Kristen Hamilton

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hamilton
"Lorena was great to work with! I informed her of my crazy busy schedule and email is what worked best for me . We communicated via email for a few days until we settled on a plan of coverage for my vehicles. Did a quick phone call to finish things up and we were done!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Strain

Suzanne Strain

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Strain
"Lorena Villa was fantastic to work with. She was very knowledgeable regarding insurance options, very patient, and enthusiastic about making sure I was satisfied on all aspects of homeowners policy being offered. I feel very confident on the coverage for my home!"
Profile photo of Omar Perez

Omar Perez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Perez
"Lorraine was great, very supportive and patient with me as a new customer!!"
Profile photo of Irene Llanas

Irene Llanas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Llanas
"Thank you for all your help. Excellent customer service !!! Very satisfied with their professionalism. Thank you :-)"
Profile photo of Belinda Ortiz

Belinda Ortiz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Ortiz
"I just want to thank Ashley L. for the awesome care, the excellent follow-up and for the remarkable dedication for her hard work. And of course thank you for the rapid turn around when I request for COI or quotes I am needing. Once again, Thank you Ashley!!!!"
Profile photo of Irma Hinojosa

Irma Hinojosa

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Hinojosa
"Lorena was an amazing help. Was very patient and super nice and explained everything by detail! I was very impressed with her ! :)"
Profile photo of Audrey Fitch

Audrey Fitch

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Fitch
"everything went well !! and i got a good insurance plan :) Lorraine was very friendly and communicative as well."